Category Archives: Dealers for Pactor Modems, SSB’s

marine electronic dealers who sell and install Pactor modems and SSB’s.

Dealers/Installers for Pactor modems and SSB’s

CANADA

Richmond BC, Vancouver Marine Equipment +1 800-863-8646 Brian Stilling <jbvanmar@netcom.ca>

Ladysmith BC, White Squall Consulting Inc +1 250-924-6642  Martin Dunsmuir <dunsmuir@whitesquallconsulting.com>

Victoria BC, Victoria Marine Electric Ltd +1 250-383-9731 Brian Stilling <brian@victoriamarine.com>

Markham ON, Stand Sure Marine +1 416 409 4089 David Anderson <info@standsuremarine.com>

Whitby ON, Durham Radio +1 905-665-5466 Keith Carcasole <info@durhamradio.com>

Lunenburg NS, Oceanside Communication Systems +1 902-634-4430 William Latter <oceanview1@ns.sympatico.ca>

 

UNITED STATES

San Diego CA, Offshore Outfitters,  +1 619 225 5690, Shea Weston sales@offshoreoutfitters.com

Sausalito CA, Farallon Electronics +1 415 331 1924 Eric Steinberg <pactor@yachtwire.com>

San Diego CA, Downwind Marine +1 619 224 2733 Chris or Linda <info@downwindmarine.com>

Santa Cruz CA, Maritime Electronics +1 800-582-1333 Terence M. Boland <MESCUSA@att.net>

Sausalito CA, Maritime Electronics +1 415 332 5086 Brian Backer <brian@maritimeelectronics.com>

Punta Gorda FL, DockSide Radio +1 941 661 4498 Gary Jensen

Ft. Pierce Fl, Lamplighter Marine +1 772 595 5910 Dave LaLonde <info@lamplightermarine.com>

Ft Lauderdale FL, Concord Electronics +1 954 779 1100 Michael Robilio <info@concordelectronics.com>

Portland OR, Rodgers Marine Electronics +1 503 287 1101 Marty Kirk <mkirk@rodgersmarine.com>

Portsmouth RI, Custom Navigation +1 401 683 6005 Steve Gill <sggill@compuserve.com>

Galveston TX, SeaTech Systems +1 800 444 2581 Steven Bowden <navcom@sea-tech.com>

Washington DC, Cruising Services & Supplies +1 202 342-0191 Dick Juppenlatz <CruisingServices@aol.com>

Salford PA, TechYacht +1 610 287 0703 Tim Hasson <thasson@techyacht.com.com>

Mamaroneck NY, Innovative Marine Services +1 914 698 4959 David Fontaine <ims.mail@verizon.net>

Mamaroneck NY, RadCom Technologies +1 914 698 6800 Murray Cohen <RadComMarine@AOL.COM>

Thomaston ME, Midcoast Marine Electronics +1 207 354 0012 Kevin Boughton <kevinb@midcoast.com>

Mukilteo WA ,Windward Communications +1 425 353 6520 Chip Adams chip@windwardcommunications.com

Anacortes WA, Anacortes Marine Electronics +1 360 293 6100 Bryan Hennessy <info@anacortesmarine.com>

Seattle WA, Offshore Store, +1 206 632 3025  Brian Rickard  sales@offshorestore.com

San Francisco, CA, Cal Marine Electronics, +1 415 391 7550, Fred King, fred@calmarineelectronics.com

Anacortes WA, TMMarineElectronics.com, +1 360-333-9973, Tom MacNeil, tamacn3@mac.com

Annapolis, MD, AuspiciousWorks  +1 443 327 9084, Dave Skolnick, office@auspiciousworks.com

 

CARIBBEAN

St John British Virgin Islands, Cay Electronics Ltd Rob Wassell +1 284 494 2400,<caybvi@candwbvi.net>

Chaguaramas,Trinidad   ELECTROPICS Marine Services Ltd., Andreas Kretzschmar +1 868 634 2232 andy@electropics.com

EUROPE

Bursledon Hampshire UK, SailCom Marine +44 1489 565100 Bob Smith <sales@sailcom.co.uk>

Enkhuizen The Netherlands, Shiptron +31 228 317437 Jugo Baya <jb@shiptron.nl>

Bergum The Netherlands, Dolstra Elektronika +31 511 465789 Albert Dolstra <info@dolstra.nl>

Uffelte The Netherlands, Quadrad +31 521 351588 Peter van der Wal <info@quadrad.eu>

Uitgeest The Netherlands, RYS Electronics +31 251 311934 Gerard Rijs <info@rys.nl>

Flensburg Germany, Lunatronic, +49 461 14509975, Michael Wnuk, info@lunatronic.net

Hamburg Germany, ESD GmbH – UB Funk & Datensysteme,  +49 40 53897-114  Thorsten Wilke, info@esd-hh.de

Mauguio France, SUD Communication +33 (0)467509852 Jean-Marc Montariol <contact@sudcom.info>

Guetersloh, Germany, www.yachtfunk.com, +49 5241 9985535 Joerg Drexhagen  joerg.drexhagen@t-online.de

Weston  super Mare England,  Mactra Marine,  +44 1934 517288  info@mactrashop.co.uk

Gallipoli Italy, Elettronica Navale, Enrico De Rosa, +39 0833 202251  ederosa@libero.it

Lignano Italy, Nautigamma Trade srl +39 0431 720500 Antonio Pezzoni elettronica@nextboat.it

Capannoli Pisa, Arno Electtronica, +39 0587 607390, Marco Menozzi,  assistenza@arnoelettronica.com

Barendrecht (near Rotterdam) The Netherlands, Advitek Marine Systems +31 10 7370047 Richard Selier support.advitek@gmail.com

Slovenia UScom l.t.d.  +386 1200 6040 info@uscom.si

Serbia,  Aluxom l.t.d.  +381 11 3477 981 info@aluxom.com

Hannover Germany, funk-an-bord, +49 511 695699, wilhelm.alm@gmx.net

Jyväskylä Finland, ILKKA LILJA Oy Ltd, +358 14 3722134, support@iloy.fi

Slovenia, EKO SOLUTIONS Ltd; + 386 41 680 597; Ted Mezek, tadej.mezek@gmail.com

Dieren Netherlands, Egenolf van Stein Callenfels, +31 65356 3781, egenolf.vsc@gmail.com
AFRICA
Dar es Salaam Tanzania, Plustronics Communications Ltd, Robin Moseley <info@pluscoms.com>

Cape Town South Africa, C-dynamics +27 21 555-3232 Bruce Robinson <bruce@c-dynamics.co.za>

Cape Town South Africa, Duxbury Networking +27 21 423 7115 Robert Ravensberg <robert@duxbury.co.za>

Cape Town South Africa, Radio Holland South Africa +27 (0)21 511 0864 Martin Hulme <mhulme@rhcpt.co.za>

Durban South Africa, Radio Holland South Africa +27 (0)31 2055309 Martin Taylor <mtaylor@rhdbn.co.za>

SOUTH PACIFIC

Darwin NT Australia, Navcom +61 8 8981 1311 Bob Stroud <Bob.Stroud@navcom.com.au>

Bundaberg QLD Australia, Rampant Marine Elect. +61 7 4159 5344 Dave Dee <rampantmarine@queenslander.netau>

Mackay QLD Australia, MME Electronics +61 7 4955 5101 Patrick Mee <mmelectronics@commander360.com>

Melbourne VIC Australia, Nautek Marine Services +61 4 1039 8400 MichaelFizallen <nautekms@bigpond.com>

Melbourne VIC Australia, Offshore Marine Electronics +61 3 9597 0528 Colin Miller <colin@offshore.net.au>

Adelaide SA Australia, Intl. Comms. Systems +61 8 8447 3688 John Moffat <intcom@picknowl.com.au>

Cairns Queensland Australia, Endless Technology,  +617 40410990 +61407125459, Xenek Stoehr, xenek@endtech.com.au

Waihi Beach New Zealand, Jacques Calvo +64 7 863 5225, jcalvo@xtra.co.nz

Auckland New Zealand, Sailboat Accessories +64 9 412 6949 Leslie Egnot <leslie.egnot@ihug.co.nz>

Whangarei New Zealand, Steelcom Electronics +64 9 438 4644 Murray MacFadyen <murray@steelcom.co.nz>

Whangarei New Zealand, Waypoint Electronics +64 0274 965 299 Wayne Limbrick <waypoint.wayne@xtra.co.nz>

French Polynesia, LSAC +689 20 45 87 Luc Callebaut  lucseawalker@gmail.com

Queensland Austrailia, Radios.net.au +61 7 4125 7700 Paul Richards sales@radio-exchange.com

ASIA

Brunei Darussalam, Borneo, Brunei Bay Radio +673 8 358111 Allan Riches, radio@bruneibay.net

 

 

If other dealers are interested in being listed here, please email sysop@sailmail.com .